

ASSAM CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) Regd. No. RS/KAM/240/M/560 under Societies Act. XXI of 1860 Head Office : ACA Stadium, Barsapara, Guwahati-781018 City Office : R.G.Baruah Sports Complex, Nehru Stadium, Guwahati-781007



30/12/2022

Date:....

TARANGA GOGOI President

CHIRANJIT LANGTHASA Treasurer

TRIDIB KONWAR Secretary

Col.C.K. Nayudu/2022-23/ 1070 Ref. No. ACA/.....

> The following players have been selected to represent the Assam Cricket Team in the U-25 Mens' Col. C.K. Nayudu Trophy for the first two(02) matches against Tamil Nadu & Jharkhand for the season 2022-23.

- 1. Saahil Jain Captain
- Nibir Deka 2.
- 3. Parvej Musaraf
- Denish Das 4.
- Ishan Ahmed 5.
- Rituraj Biswas 6.
- 7. Erik Roy

- W.K.

- Abdul Ajij Khuraishi 8.
- Dharani Rabha 9.
- 10. Saurav Dey
- 11. Abir Chakraborty
- 12. Kunal Sarma
- 13. Rahul Singh Anurag Talukdar

14.

- W.K.
- 15. Darshan Rajbangshi

Head Coach	:
Coach-Cum-Manager	:
Physio	:
Trainer	:
Video Analyst	:

Mr. Vivek Jaisimha Mr. Dhiraj Goswami Mr. Jai Sabharwal Mr. Tauhid Ali Talukdar Mr. Sunit Chhetri

(PRITAM MAHANTA) **Chief Executive Officer** Assam Cricket Association